WHPE Leadership

Executive Committee

Dan Timm
President
Dan Timm
dtimm@education.wisc.edu
Maureen Vorwald
Past President
Maureen Vorwald
vorwald@platteville.k12.wi.us
Brian Barx
Past Past President
Brian Marx
marxb@wawmsd.org
Katie Mulloy
Treasurer
Katie Mulloy
katie.mulloy@nbexcellence.org
Penny Kroening
Executive Director
Penny Kroening
pkroeningWHPE@gmail.com
jan_kunert
Secretary
Jan Kunert
jkunert@charter.net

Parliamentarian
Scott Frazier
sfrazier54@icloud.com
Jackie Clark
Member at Large
Jackie Clark
jclark@waupun.k12.wi.us
Nicole_Popowich
Association Manager
Nicole Popowich
npopowich@uwlax.edu

District Coordinators

Allisha Blanchette
Northeast District
Allisha Blanchette
ablanchette@dce.k12.wi.us
Will_Westphal
Central District
Will Westphal
wwestphal@brillionsd.org
Molly Dado
Northwest District
Molly Dado
dadoml@hudsonraiders.org
Matt_Pomeroy
Southeast District
Matt Pomeroy
pomeroym@merton.k12.wi.us
Tammy_Fick
Southwest District
Tammy Fick
tfick@shullsburg.k12.wi.us

Division Vice Presidents

Kim Selby
Elementary Division
Kim Selby
kselby@sasd.net
Tim Mueller
Middle Division
Tim Mueller
mueller@erinschool.org
Shannon Maly
High School Division
Shannon Maly
smmaly@sunprairieschools.org
Rebekah Johnson
College/University Division
Rebekah Johnson
rjohnson17@carthage.edu
Sadie Brown
Adapted Physical Education
Sadie Brown
smbrown@sunprairieschools.org
Tommy Friday
Future Professional VP
Tommy Friday
fridaythomas88@gmail.com
Bethany Buikema
Future Professionals Secretary
Bethany Buikema
bethanybuikema@gmail.com
Gabrielle Strittmater
Future Professional PR Officer
Gabrielle Strittmater
strittmater3752@uwlax.edu