WHPE Leadership

Executive Committee

Dan Timm
President
Dan Timm
dtimm@education.wisc.edu
Mary Wentland
President Elect
Mary Wentland
wentland@lakelandunion.org
Brian Barx
Past Past President
Brian Marx
marxb@wawmsd.org
Katie Mulloy
Treasurer
Katie Mulloy
katie.mulloy@nbexcellence.org
Penny Kroening
Executive Director
Penny Kroening
pkroeningWHPE@gmail.com
jan kunert
Secretary
Jan Kunert
jkunert@charter.net

Parliamentarian
Scott Frazier
sfrazier54@icloud.com
Jackie Tenpas
Member at Large
Jackie Tenpas
jtenpas@waupun.k12.wi.us
Nicole_Popowich
Association Manager
Nicole Popowich
npopowich@uwlax.edu

District Coordinators

Allisha Blanchette
Northeast District
Allisha Blanchette
ablanchette@dce.k12.wi.us
Nathali Jones
Central District
Nathali Jones
nathali.jones@wrps.net
Molly Dado
Northwest District
Molly Dado
dadoml@hudsonraiders.org
Matt_Pomeroy
Southeast District
Matt Pomeroy
pomeroym@merton.k12.wi.us
Douglas Bradley
Southwest District
Douglas Bradley
brad@richland.k12.wi.us

Division Vice Presidents

Kim Selby
Elementary Division
Kim Selby
kselby@sasd.net
Tim Mueller
Middle Division
Tim Mueller
mueller@erinschool.org
Shannon Maly
High School Division
Shannon Maly
smmaly@sunprairieschools.org
Rebekah Johnson
College/University Division
Rebekah Johnson
rjohnson17@carthage.edu
Sadie Brown
Adapted Physical Education
Sadie Brown
smbrown@sunprairieschools.org
Sandee Ortiz
Health Division VP
Sandee Ortiz
sortiz@sunprairieschools.org
Rylee Dorow
Future Professional VP
Rylee Dorow
dorow6628@uwlax.edu
Future Professional VP-Elect
Lauren Kidd
kidd4297@@uwlax.edu
Claire Tomczik
Future Professional Social Media
Claire Tomczik
ctomc140@uwsp.edu
Abby King
Future Professional Secretary
Abby King
aking117@uwsp.edu
Deb Sazama
Future Professional Advisor
Deb Sazama
dsazama@uwlax.edu